Verein

Vorstand

Roman Hallas

Roman HALLAS

Obmann

0664/336 05 64
office@hallas-dtc.com

Christian Kramberger

Christian KRAMBERGER

Obmann Stellvertreter

0676/849 42 56 02
christian.kramberger@ri-s.at

Sigrid Drabek

Sigrid DRABEK

Kassier

0664/ 352 32 77
sigrid.drabek@aon.at

Sabrina Kramberger

Sabrina KRAMBERGER

Kassier Stellvertreter

sabrina.kramberger@gmx.at

Nadine Hallas

Nadine HALLAS

Schriftführer

nadine.hallas@hallas-dtc.com

Jürgen HALLAS

Schriftführer Stellvertreter

Sportliche Leitung

Gerald Drabek

Gerald DRABEK

Sektionsleiter

0676/839 94 210
gerald.drabek@aon.at

Christian Pekert

Christian PEKERT

Sportliche Leitung

0660/129 16 36
christian.pekert@gmail.com

Gerd Müller

Gerd MÜLLER

Nachwuchsleiter

0676/379 21 31

Social Media & Webhosting

Caroline Kröner

Caroline KRÖNER

Webmaster

caroline.kroener@gmx.at

Anlagenbetreuung

Dominik Heinz

Dominik HEINZ

0660/475 47 88
dominik.heinz@aon.at

Gerhard Heinz

Gerhard HEINZ

0660/871 34 55
gerhard-heinz@aon.at

Franz Wolf

Franz WOLF

0699/133 55 351

Arnold Erasim

Arnold ERASIM

Platzsprecher

Anna Hörmann

Anna HÖRMANN

Kassa

0676/600 82 54
anna.hoermann@gmx.net