Verein

Vorstand

Roman HALLAS Christian KRAMBERGER

Obmann

0664/336 05 64
office@hallas-dtc.com

Christian Kramberger - Obmann Stellvertreter

Obmann Stellvertreter

0676/849 42 56 02
christian.kramberger@ri-s.at

Sigrid DRABEK Sabrina KRAMBERGER
Sigrid Drabek - Kassier

Kassier

0664/ 352 32 77
sigrid.drabek@aon.at

Sabrina Kramberger

Kassier Stellvertreter

sabrina.kramberger@gmx.at

 

Nadine HALLAS Christian PEKERT
Nadine Hallas

Schriftführer

nadine.hallas@hallas-dtc.com

 

Christian Pekert

Schriftführer Stellvertreter

0660/129 16 36
christian.pekert@gmail.com

 

Sportliche Leitung

Gerald DRABEK

Sektionsleiter

0676/839 94 210
gerald.drabek@aon.at

 

Andreas WIEDENBAUER

Sportlicher Leiter

0660/639 22 65
andi3012@gmx.at

 

Roman Bogner

Roman BOGNER

Sportmanager

0676/929 29 22
r.bogner@bogner-management.at

Gerd Müller

Gerd MÜLLER

Nachwuchsleiter

0676/379 21 31


Social Media & Webhosting

Caroline Kröner

Caroline KRÖNER

Webmaster

caroline.kroener@gmx.at

 

Sascha WINTER

Medien

0676/972 28 02
sascha.winter24@gmail.com

 

Gerhard MOSER

Fotograf

0676/581 90 53

Anlagenbetreuung

Dominik Heinz ASV Hohenau Ausschuss

Dominik HEINZ

0660/475 47 88
dominik.heinz@aon.at

Gerhard Heinz ASV Hohenau Ausschuss

Gerhard HEINZ

0660/871 34 55
gerhard-heinz@aon.at

Franz Wolf ASV Hohenau Ausschuss

 Franz WOLF

0699/133 55 351

Otto Scheer ASV Hohenau Ausschuss

 Otto SCHEER

02535/2184

Anna Hörmann ASV Hohenau Ausschuss

Anna HÖRMANN

Kassa

0676/600 82 54
anna.hoermann@gmx.net

Arnold Erasim

Arnold ERASIM

Platzsprecher

Ausschussmitglieder

Eva Kramberger ASV Hohenau Ausschuss

Eva KRAMBERGER

Administration

0664/ 612 10 46
eva.kramberger@omv.com